My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020
POSTPONED - JR EAGLE DAY: 
Monday, Jul 20, 2020
POSTPONED - FIRST DAY OF PRACTICE: 
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020
POSTPONED - EQUIPMENT HANDOUT: 
Saturday, Aug 8, 2020
TENTATIVE - JR EAGLE DAY: 
Monday, Aug 17, 2020
TENTATIVE - FIRST DAY OF PRACTICE: 
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
TENTATIVE EQUIPMENT HANDOUT: 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
TENTATIVE - FIRST GAME ON REVISED SCHEDULE: 
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
PLAYOFFS: 
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020
PLAYOFFS: 
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020
TURKEY BOWL: